Search / 515 results found

from
to
  • Updated

FOUNTAIN VALLEY, Calif., Jan. 28, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- The electric vehicle has come a long way, and Hyundai is comparing its evolution to that of other human innovations in the new national marketing campaign for the all-electric IONIQ 5. The campaign's theme, "Your journey at its most evolved," comes to life in two new commercials starring Jason Bateman.

  • Updated

SAN FRANCISCO, Jan. 27, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Jemi, the most powerful no-code website builder for creators and entrepreneurs, today announced that it has integrated the Koji App Store to its site builder. This first-of-its-kind partnership with Koji, the leading app store for social media, gives Jemi creators access to hundreds of powerful mini-apps that can be seamlessly integrated and added to their Jemi sites.

  • Updated

DUBLIN, Calif., Jan. 27, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- TriNet (NYSE: TNET), a leading provider of comprehensive human resources solutions for small and medium-size businesses (SMBs), today announced it will release financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2021 after U.S. market hours on Monday, February 14, 2022.

  • Updated

CARLSBAD, Calif., Jan. 27, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Viasat Inc. (NASDAQ: VSAT), a global communications company, today announced it will release its third quarter fiscal year 2022 financial results on Thursday, February 3, 2022, before the market opens, via a letter to shareholders posted to the Investor Relations section of its website. The Company will also host a conference call and webcast on Thursday, February 3, 2022, at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

  • Updated

SAN JOSE, Calif., Jan. 26, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK), a developer of ultra-low power multi-core voice-enabled SoCs, embedded FPGA IP, and Endpoint AI solutions, today announced it has scheduled a conference call to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2021 financial results on Wednesday, February 16, 2022, at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT. 

  • Updated

SAN FRANCISCO, Jan. 26, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Descript, an all-in-one video and audio editing software for new media creators, will host its newest live-stream product release today at 11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST. This event follows the success of the company's first-ever live-streamed product release in September. This quarter, the product announcements will focus on tools for making fast, easy and engaging video clips creators can use to promote their podcasts and other content on social media, plus some long-awaited performance improvements and new ways to collaborate. Register to tune in here: https://descri.pt/social-video.